Zeal while traveling

This week I had to travel across the country on business. Where I had to travel is in a different time zone than I’m accustomed to. In fact my internal time clock had to readjust up by three hours.
Not fun.
Traveling for business is not one of my favorite activities. Truth be told, I’d rather go to see a dentists who just finished paying their taxes.
I digress.
I packed Zeal along with my luggage. On the first morning away I poured some in my hotel-issued coffee mug and voila! I was mentally transported back to my morning routine, standing in my kitchen in my skivvies enjoying my morning glory.
While in training I noticed others drinking coffee…lots of coffee! Me? No need. Zeal kept me awake and alert. I wished there was a test afterwards. I would’ve crushed it!
Ahhhh, Zeal!
Again, don’t take my word for it. Go to some of my prior posts and find out how to get your supply of Zeal. Get started today!
See you at the top!

~ by wellnessfortoday on April 30, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
