Zeal® for Life Challenge…Cranberry Zinger!

Don’t just take my word. Thousands of people are already experiencing the benefits of Zeal®. Go to http://zurvita.com/wellnessproducts  to get started. You’ll be glad you did!

~ by wellnessfortoday on May 16, 2013.

6 Responses to “Zeal® for Life Challenge…Cranberry Zinger!”

  1. […] https://wellnessfortoday.wordpress.com/2013/05/16/zeal-for-life-challenge-cranberry-zinger/ […]

  2. Hi there buddy, interesting post. So interesting in fact, I decided to include you in my post. Go check out what I have to say about zeal!!!

    http://truthaboutzeal.wordpress.com/2013/08/11/zeal-wellness-drinksupplement/

    • I appreciate your writing style. Admitedly the sheer multitude of infformation that is available on this subject can be overwhelming. You presented it in a very digestable format.
      Thank you for being “gentle” in referencing my material. While the purpose of your blog is to definitely inform an otherwise uninformed, and at times gullible, audience you didn’t rip into them with malice intent. Keep up the great work.

      • Thank you kind sir, I feel like I was fairly nice on the protein shake myself. I am going to start a separate blog on general supplement use, what is most effective for performance, and what isn’t. Believe it or not, it took me quite a while per post. I have found your blog to be quite entertaining myself.

      • I enjoyed reading your post. It was informative and accessible. Please let me know when your new post is up and running. I am a huge believer in proper supplements, so any information you have I’d be a fan of. Again, feel free to reference my blogs anytime. I plan on referencing yours.

  3. I found this funny and entertaining as well. Makes me want Zeal with Cranberry!

Leave a Reply

 
